[ccpw id="33263"]

Benue APC to Inaugurate State working Committee– Elect as Mandated

T.I Ukende
views : 36
The All Progressive Congress (APC)’s Logo

In compliance with the directive of the All Progressives Congress (APC) National Secretariat, the State Chairman, APC, Benue State, Comrade Augustine Agada will today, Tuesday February 8, 2022 at the State party secretariat, inaugurate all members of the State Executive Committee who were elected on October 16, 2021.

Those to be inaugurated include:

1. Hon. Dr. Stephen Tsav- Deputy Chairman

2. Rt. Hon. Paul Shinyo Biam- Secretary

3. Comrade Musa O. Alechenu- Assistant Secretary

4. Barr. Vincent Tyoikaa Uji- Vice Chairman (Zone A)

5. Hon. James Tor- Vice Chairman (Zone B)

6. Bishop Pinot Ogbaji- Vice Chairman (Zone C)

7. Alh. Mohammed Hassan- Treasurer

8. Hon. Jeremiah Kulungu- Assistant Treasurer

9. Barr. Fidelis Bemseer Mnyim- Legal Adviser

10. Hon. Ajoma Success Ode-Assistant Legal Adviser

11. James Akperan Ornguga- Organizing Secretary

12. Chiahemba Terfa Emmanuel- Assistant Organizing Secretary

13. Hon. David Hangeior Akaan- Financial Secretary

14 Hon. Samuel Shagbaor- Assistant Financial Secretary

15. Comrade Daniel Terhemba Ihomun- Publicity Secretary

16. Hon. Adah Inalegwu Matthew- Assistant Publicity Secretary

17. Princess Nancy Awuese Torhee-Woman Leader

18. Mrs Member Dekera Achihi- Assistant Woman Leader

19. Cephas Tertindi Adom- Youth Leader

20. Hon. Ajene Ocheyoda- Assistant Youth Leader

21. Hon. Benjamin Omakolo Abu- Welfare Secretary

22. Hon. Jimin Terungwa Joel- Assistant Welfare Secretary

23. Hon. Simon Aluor- Auditor

24. Hon. Ikoamo John Kukwa- Assistant Auditor

25. Special (Physically Challenged) Leader- Hon. Ageba Titus Ukende

26. Cyprian Terfa Iusa-Zonal Youth Leader (Zone A)

27. Comrade Jeremiah Aondohemba Asor-Zonal Youth Leader (Zone B)

28. Comrade Christopher Ogbole- Zonal Youth Leader (Zone C)

29. Mrs Rebecca Nguyan Washima- Zonal Woman Leader (Zone A)

30. Mrs Christiana Yaa Tor- Zonal Woman Leader (Zone B)

31 Mrs Esther Robert Alechenu- Zonal Woman Leader (Zone C)

32. Wuasom James Orpin- Ex-Officio I

33. Atim Tersur Desmond- Ex- Officio II

34. Comrade Kwaghga Agasha-Ex-Officio III

35. Hon. Mrs Veronica Abdul Enyigwe- Ex- Officio IV

A statement by the Central Planning Committee Chairman, Arc. Asema Achado and Secretary, Hon. Pastor Otse Aboh Okibe says reception in honour of the new exco would hold at City Bay Park, Makurdi by 12 noon which shall be attended by stakeholders, Elders Council and at least 20 persons each per local government, 10 of which must be local government party officers. 

As a law abiding Political Party, we shall step down the swearing in of any State Party Official, in obedience with Court Order.


Arc. Achado Asema ,

CPC Chairman

Hon. Pastor Otse Aboh Okibe,


Share This Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts